ASURE Gateway Apartments Queenstown Accommodation
1066 Frankton Road, Queenstown, NZ
NZ Freephone 0800 65 66 65
ASURE Gateway Apartments Queenstown

Read or Write Guest Reviews for ASURE Gateway Apartments Queenstown


“Very comfortable and a friendly, informative host”

Reviewed 29 March 2017

2017/03/29
We stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment. We were with family from overseas. Although not in the town centre, it is perfect for access to airport as well as local restaurants, fastfood outlets within walking distance. Access to State Highways to Milford Sound, etc. Has everything you could ask for including washing machine and dryer included. Very friendly, helpful and informative host.

“Fantastic and memorable experience, highly recommended”

Reviewed 20 February 2017

2017/02/20
Ideal location, right next to the Queenstown bus terminal, just a short drive away from the city centre. Beautiful mountain views in the rooms facing towards Frankton road (we didn't stay in the apartments right on the road and it was still a lovely view!). Also walking distance from the airport, and a short drive to the supermarket (Countdown) too.

Booked for 3 nights during our stay in Queenstown. Fantastic apartment, loved the two storey design and it was extremely clean with everything provided. Great for my family as we were able to cook some food as well when we weren't feeling like eating out. Clean towels were provided and changed daily, as well as a washing machine was a great positive. Wonderful layout of the bedrooms, bathroom (with soap, body wash and shampoo) and comfy lounge with great TV channel options. We were spoilt for choice with everything on TV!

Colin was extremely friendly and welcoming upon our arrival, and was eager to provide us with information about good places to go to for food, as well as places of interest in the area throughout our stay. Would definitely stay here again, and recommend this for any stay in Queenstown.

“High Quality Accommodation”

Reviewed 30 December 2016

2016/12/30
It is worth paying a little more to pay for this quality of accommodation. Just across the road from a major local car rental company, two major burger chains in the vicinity. Short drive to the supermarket and the local shopping area. Within walking distance from the airport. Great view of the Remarkables mountain range from the apartment. Rooms are spotless and serviced daily.

“Over our budget, but so worth it.”

Reviewed 28 November 2016

2016/11/28
There were events in Queenstown and we hadn't pre booked so could not find anywhere in our budget. We stayed here and paid much more than we normally would have, but it was really beautiful and well worth the money. Two bedroom upstairs, lounge, kitchen, dining room downstairs. It also came with laundry facilities. Private little courtyard, exceptional property. Good wifi. The owner recommended we have a counter meal at the local pub, which we did and it was delicious.

ASURE Queenstown Gateway Apartments

ASURE Queenstown Gateway Apartments Location 1066 Frankton Road, Queenstown, NZ (map)
ASURE Queenstown Gateway Apartments by Phone NZ Freephone 0800 65 66 65
ASURE Queenstown Gateway Apartments by Phone International +64 3 442 3599
Contact ASURE Queenstown Gateway Apartments Motel by Email Email: info@gateway.net.nz
ASURE Queenstown Gateway Apartments on Facebook Follow ASURE Queenstown Gateway on Facebook

ASURE Nationwide Loyalty Programme

Stay at three or more ASURE Accommodation Group
properties and receive $100 credit off your 10th stay!
Check Availability/Book Online
ASURE Nationwide Loyalty Programme
ASURE Accommodation Group Accepts All Major Credit Cards and: Farmlands, Q Card, RuralCo, Fonterra Farm Source, Farmers Card, Super Gold, and China Union Pay Cards. Farmlands, Q Card, RuralCo, Fonterra Farm Source, Farmers Card, Super Gold, and China Union Pay Cards
© 2017 ASURE Queenstown Gateway Apartments - Sitemap - Admin Login - Website by Welman